Two River Theater

Skip to main content Skip to search

COVID-19 Programming and Facility Update: Read more

Staff Directory

Artistic

John Dias

Artistic Director

jdias@trtc.org

Taylor Barfield

Literary Manager

tbarfield@trtc.org

Madeleine George

Playwright in Residence

mgeorge@trtc.org

Kamilah Bush

Artistic Assistant

kbush@trtc.org

Administration

Michael Hurst

Managing Director

mhurst@trtc.org

Alma Malabanan-McGrath

General Manager

amalabanan@trtc.org

Margaret Shafai

Director of Finance

mshafai@trtc.org

Karen Pierce

Staff Accountant

kpierce@trtc.org

Audience Services, PR & Marketing

Courtney Schroeder

Director of Marketing

cschroeder@trtc.org

Jenna Castano

Associate Director of Marketing

jcastano@trtc.org

Hannah Walker

Institutional Marketing Manager

hwalker@trtc.org

Yurik L. Lozano

Multimedia Manager

ylozano@trtc.org

Michele Klinsky

Box Office Manager

mklinsky@trtc.org

Evan Kudish

Box Office Supervisor

ekudish@trtc.org

Lynn Kroll

Box Office/Group Sales Coordinator

groups@trtc.org

Vernette Spicer

Box Officer/Access Coordinator

vspicer@trtc.org

Samantha Truglio, Auslin Williams, Matt Yee

Box Officers

boxoffice@trtc.org

Angela White

House Manager & Volunteer Coordinator

awhite@trtc.org

Carmen Balentine
Briana Butler
Kelsey Butler
Myles Columbo
Bobby DiGenova

Thomas Dougherty
Doreen Fromage
Melissa Javorek
John Knodel
Matt Markowski

Janet Pepsin
Daniel Pino
Kayla Santry
Gabby Scerbo
Francesca Trerotola
Nicholas Trerotola

Front of House Staff

 

Development

Denyse Reed

Director of Development

dreed@trtc.org

Angela Kluwin

Associate Director of Development

akluwin@trtc.org

Rachel Hulsart

Institutional Giving Manager

rhulsart@trtc.org

Katie Benson

Special Events Manager

kbenson@trtc.org

Thomas Dougherty

Events Assistant

tdougherty@trtcorg

Education

Kate Cordaro

Director of Education

kcordaro@trtc.org

Amanda Espinoza

Education & Community Engagement Manager

aespinoza@trtc.org

Lea Anello, Corinda Bravo, Amanda Butterbaugh, Devin Fletcher, Shane O'Neil, Maria Paduano, Lucas Pinner, Elliot Roth, Abbey Lynn Smith, Dr. Gretna Wilkinson, Steven Wilson,

Teaching Artists

Em Weinstein

Adapter/Director

em@emweinstein.com

Operations

Julia Alvidrez

Director of Facilities

jalvidrez@trtc.org

Wayne Van Sant

Maintenance Supervisor

wvansant@trtc.org

William Hinton

Maintenance Supervisor

whinton@trtc.org

Vinnie Gillick, Lamar Hicks

Building Maintenance

Production

Lauren Kurinskas

Director of Production

lkurinskas@trtc.org

Will Cruttenden

Associate Production Manager

wcruttenden@trtc.org

Jackie Romeo

Production Management Assistant/Rentals Department

pmassistant@trtc.org

Jacqueline Deniz Young

Technical Director

jyoung@trtc.org

Colleen Dolan

Scenic Charge

cdolan@trtc.org

Fiona Malone

Assistant Technical Director

fmalone@trtc.org

Duane Noch

Master Carpenter

dnoch@trtc.org

Christian Dilks

Staff Carpenter

cdilks@trtc.org

Marlène Whitney

Properties Supervisor

mwhitney@trtc.org

Victoria "Tory" Schilling

Assistant Properties Supervisor

vschilling@trtc.org

Lesley Sorenson

Costume Shop Supervisor

lsorenson@trtc.org

Jill DiGiuseppe

Drapper

Maggie Barnett

Wardrobe Supervisor

mbarnett@trtc.org

Olga "Sue" Patino

Lighting Supervisor

spatino@trtc.org

Dan Montano

Sound Supervisor

dmontano@trtc.org

Special Services

Gilda Rogers

Community Relations

gildarogers5@gmail.com

Cassie Galasetti | Social Sidekick

Press & Publicity

cassie@socialsidekickmedia.com

Design Army

Graphic Design

Suzanne Anan

Graphic Design

suzanan@verizon.net

T. Charles Erickson

Production Photography

tcepix@comcast.net

Michael Boylan

Director, Cinematographer

mikeboylan@me.com

Andrew Provence, Esq.

Litwin & Provence, LLC Legal Counsel

WithumSmith + Brown

Auditors