Two River Theater

Skip to main content Skip to search

COVID-19 Programming and Facility Update: Read more

Staff Directory

Artistic

Justin Waldman

Artistic Director

jwaldman@trtc.org

Dennis Chambers

Associate Producer/Literary Manager

dchambers@trtc.org

Administration

Michael Hurst

Managing Director

mhurst@trtc.org

Samantha De La Riva

General Manager

sdelariva@trtc.org

Maya George

Director of Finance

mayageorge@trtc.org

Tara Werner

Business Manager

twerner@trtc.org

Audience Services, PR & Marketing

Jessica Sherman

Director of Marketing

jsherman@trtc.org

Hannah Walker

Associate Director of Marketing

hwalker@trtc.org

Heather Thompson

Digital Marketing Manager

hthompson@trtc.org

Mac Allen

Marketing Associate

mallen@trtc.org

Michele Klinsky

Box Office Manager

mklinsky@trtc.org

Maria Del Mar Cortés

Box Office Supervisor

mcortes@trtc.org

Box Office

groups@trtc.org

Lynn Kroll

Access Coordinator

lkroll@trtc.org

Samantha Truglio, Auslin Williams, Matt Yee

Box Officers

boxoffice@trtc.org

Angela White

House Manager & Volunteer Coordinator

awhite@trtc.org

Sondra Weimar

Food & Beverage Manager

sweimar@trtc.org

Carmen Balentine
Briana Butler
Bobby DiGenova

Thomas Dougherty
Doreen Fromage
Melissa Javorek
John Knodel

Janet Pepsin
Daniel Pino
Gabby Scerbo
Francesca Trerotola
Nicholas Trerotola

Front of House Staff

 

Development

Angela Kluwin

Associate Director of Development

akluwin@trtc.org

Katie Benson

Special Events Manager

kbenson@trtc.org

Thomas Dougherty

Special Events Assistant

tdougherty@trtc.org

Education

Kate Cordaro

Director of Education

kcordaro@trtc.org

Lea Anello, Phillip Mychael Bonds, Amanda Butterbaugh, Shane O'Neil, Rakesh Palisetty, Shannon Rossi, Elliot Roth, Dr. Gretna Wilkinson

Teaching Artists

Diana M. Fathi

Adapter/Director for A Little Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

Operations

Julia Alvidrez

Director of Facilities

jalvidrez@trtc.org

Wayne Van Sant

Maintenance Supervisor

wvansant@trtc.org

William Hinton

Maintenance Supervisor

whinton@trtc.org

Lamar Hicks

Building Maintenance

Production

Lauren Kurinskas

Director of Production

lkurinskas@trtc.org

Kyle Osmon

Associate Production Manager

kosmon@trtc.org

Erica Leigh

Assistant Production Manager & Covid Safety Manager

eleigh@trtc.org

Abby Stein

Production Assistant

astein@trtc.org

Anderson Molina

Production Management Assistant/Rentals Department

pmassistant@trtc.org

Raen See

Company Management Assistant

cmassistant@trtc.org

Jacqueline Deniz Young

Technical Director

jyoung@trtc.org

Griffin Whitaker

Assistant Technical Director

gwhitaker@trtc.org

Colleen Dolan

Scenic Charge

cdolan@trtc.org

Duane Noch

Master Carpenter

dnoch@trtc.org

Christian Dilks

Staff Carpenter

cdilks@trtc.org

Mark Alexander

Scene Shop Assistant

Marlène Whitney

Properties Supervisor

mwhitney@trtc.org

Jayne Bernardi

Properties Assistant

Lesley Sorenson

Costume Shop Supervisor

lsorenson@trtc.org

Jackie Vela

Wardrobe Supervisor

jvela@trtc.org

Jill DiGiuseppe

Draper

Terrell Jenkins

Costume/Wardrobe Assistant

Olga "Sue" Patino

Lighting Supervisor

spatino@trtc.org

Kayl Williams

Lighting Assistant

Dan Montano

Sound Supervisor

dmontano@trtc.org

Eric Taylor

Sound Assistant

Special Services

Gilda Rogers

Community Relations

gildarogers5@gmail.com

Cassie Galasetti | Social Sidekick

Press & Publicity

cassie@socialsidekickmedia.com

Suzanne Anan

Graphic Design

suzanan@verizon.net

T. Charles Erickson

Production Photography

tcepix@comcast.net

Michael Boylan

Director, Cinematographer

mikeboylan@me.com

Andrew Provence, Esq.

Litwin & Provence, LLC Legal Counsel

WithumSmith + Brown

Auditors