Two River Theater

Skip to main content Skip to search

COVID-19 Programming and Facility Update: Read more

Staff Directory

Artistic

John Dias

Artistic Director

jdias@trtc.org

Dennis Chambers

Associate Producer/Literary Manager

dchambers@trtc.org

Madeleine George

Playwright in Residence

mgeorge@trtc.org

Emma Y. Lai

Artistic Assistant

elai@trtc.org

Administration

Michael Hurst

Managing Director

mhurst@trtc.org

Samantha De La Riva

General Manager

sdelariva@trtc.org

Maya George

Director of Finance

mayageorge@trtc.org

Karen Pierce

Staff Accountant

kpierce@trtc.org

Audience Services, PR & Marketing

Jessica Sherman

Director of Marketing

jsherman@trtc.org

Hannah Walker

Associate Director of Marketing

hwalker@trtc.org

Heather Thompson

Digital Marketing Manager

hthompson@trtc.org

Michele Klinsky

Box Office Manager

mklinsky@trtc.org

Maria Del Mar Cortés

Box Office Supervisor

mcortes@trtc.org

Box Office

groups@trtc.org

Lynn Kroll

Access Coordinator

lkroll@trtc.org

Samantha Truglio, Auslin Williams, Matt Yee

Box Officers

boxoffice@trtc.org

Angela White

House Manager & Volunteer Coordinator

awhite@trtc.org

Sondra Weimar

Food & Beverage Manager

sweimar@trtc.org

Carmen Balentine
Briana Butler
Bobby DiGenova

Thomas Dougherty
Doreen Fromage
Melissa Javorek
John Knodel

Janet Pepsin
Daniel Pino
Gabby Scerbo
Francesca Trerotola
Nicholas Trerotola

Front of House Staff

 

Development

Denyse Reed

Director of Development

dreed@trtc.org

Angela Kluwin

Associate Director of Development

akluwin@trtc.org

Rachel Holder

Institutional Giving Manager

rholder@trtc.org

Katie Benson

Special Events Manager

kbenson@trtc.org

Thomas Dougherty

Special Events Assistant

tdougherty@trtc.org

Education

Kate Cordaro

Director of Education

kcordaro@trtc.org

Lea Anello, Phillip Mychael Bonds, Amanda Butterbaugh, Shane O'Neil, Rakesh Palisetty, Shannon Rossi, Elliot Roth, Dr. Gretna Wilkinson

Teaching Artists

Rakesh Palisetty

Adapter/Director for A Little Shakespeare: Much Ado About Nothing

Operations

Julia Alvidrez

Director of Facilities

jalvidrez@trtc.org

Wayne Van Sant

Maintenance Supervisor

wvansant@trtc.org

William Hinton

Maintenance Supervisor

whinton@trtc.org

Vinnie Gillick, Lamar Hicks

Building Maintenance

Production

Lauren Kurinskas

Director of Production

lkurinskas@trtc.org

Kyle Osmon

Associate Production Manager

kosmon@trtc.org

Erica Leigh

Assistant Production Manager & Covid Safety Manager

eleigh@trtc.org

Production Management Assistant/Rentals Department

pmassistant@trtc.org

Miranda Williams

Company Management Assistant

cmassistant@trtc.org

Jacqueline Deniz Young

Technical Director

jyoung@trtc.org

Griffin Whitaker

Assistant Technical Director

gwhitaker@trtc.org

Colleen Dolan

Scenic Charge

cdolan@trtc.org

Duane Noch

Master Carpenter

dnoch@trtc.org

Christian Dilks

Staff Carpenter

cdilks@trtc.org

Nicole McCauley

Scene Shop Assistant

Marlène Whitney

Properties Supervisor

mwhitney@trtc.org

Cole Trumble

Properties Assistant

Shannon Rossi

Properties Artisan

Lesley Sorenson

Costume Shop Supervisor

lsorenson@trtc.org

Jill DiGiuseppe

Draper

Maggie Barnett

Wardrobe Supervisor

mbarnett@trtc.org

Mya Figueroa

Costume/Wardrobe Assistant

Olga "Sue" Patino

Lighting Supervisor

spatino@trtc.org

Kayl Williams

Lighting Assistant

Dan Montano

Sound Supervisor

dmontano@trtc.org

Paige LaBoskey

Sound Assistant

Adrian Griffey

Production Assistant

Raen See

Production Assistant

Special Services

Gilda Rogers

Community Relations

gildarogers5@gmail.com

Cassie Galasetti | Social Sidekick

Press & Publicity

cassie@socialsidekickmedia.com

Suzanne Anan

Graphic Design

suzanan@verizon.net

T. Charles Erickson

Production Photography

tcepix@comcast.net

Michael Boylan

Director, Cinematographer

mikeboylan@me.com

Andrew Provence, Esq.

Litwin & Provence, LLC Legal Counsel

WithumSmith + Brown

Auditors